top of page

Indian Style Romance For Mallika Sherawat And Cyrille Auxenfans

Actress Mallika Sherawat says she needs to show 'desi love' to her Paris-based beau Cyrille Auxenfans, and will soon be making him fly down to Mumbai.

Mallika made her advanced presentation on #fame, a live video social stage, and opened up about her beau, who is a real estate businessman, while interacting with her fans from everywhere throughout the world.

Cyrille Auxenfans, is the name of Mallika Sherawat's boyfriend and the man, is a real estate business tycoon in Paris, France. It is accounted for that Mallika Sherawat and Cyrille Auxenfans initially met in Paris through basic companions, and Cyrille has frantically begun to look all starry eyed at the actress.

It is additionally reported that on Valentine's Day, Cyrille Auxenfans got excessively sentimental, and gifted Mallika Sherawat a top of the line luxury car. Cyrille, needed his woman love to feel and live like a Princess.

Mallika

Mallika Sherawat, zoomed the streets of Paris with her recently gifted car, alongside her boyfriend. The business tycoon, additionally showered Mallika with a great deal of expensive endowments upon the arrival of love.

She said: "I am glad for him and will soon get him to Mumbai. He has shown Paris to me and has romanced me the French style, now I will sentiment him the Indian style! I will take him to the Taj Mahal, and make him have road sustenance.. You know the run of the mill Indian flavor, that is the thing that I need to do."

At the point when gotten some information about her cooking abilities, she shared: "I love squeezing foods grown from the ground, particularly in the summers. Be that as it may, cooking is not for me, I loath cooking".

The actress shot to fame with "Homicide", and says she would love to be a part of the film franchise once more.

"I would love it! On the off chance that Bhatt sahab offers me a section, I would love to do it. He is my coach, he has made me who I am today. Bhatt sahab, I love you so much," Mallika said.

Bollywood stars, don't really report their relationship status in public and hold it under wraps leaving the fans confused. Be that as it may, Mallika Sherawat has moved into the open, and posted a lovely picture of herself remaining with the French business tycoon.

"Beginning to look all starry eyed at is a phenomenal thing when the individual you love, loves you back," the actress advance composed close by her picture with the Paris-based real estate businessman.

Sherawat had before participated in a dating reality show to discover her perfect partner. In any case, her relationship with the shows winner Vijay Singh did not keep going long.

bottom of page